Head Office

 

Contact Details:

Gavin Borejszo
Managing Member
Cell: 082 894 5584
gavin@tunnelguard.co.za

Tracy Borejszo
Procurement/ Creditors/ HR
hrdept@tunnelguard.co.za

Carmen Da Encarnacao
Financial Manager
finance@tunnelguard.co.za

Malinda Vrey
Debtors & Admin
debtors@tunnelguard.co.za

Tony Coyle
Sales consultant
Cell: 062 467 2798
tony@tunnelguard.co.za

Tel: (010) 001 5155

Physical Address:

20 Lammermoor Drive, Muldersdrift, 1747
Krugersdorp
Johannesburg
South Africa

Carletonville Factory

 

Contact Details:

Almero Oosthuizen
Sales Manager
Cell: 082 387 2044
salesmanager@tunnelguard.co.za

Bennie Havenga
Factory Manager
factory@tunnelguard.co.za

Andrea Havenga
Factory Admin
carletonville@tunnelguard.co.za

Tel: (018) 787 2845

Physical Address:

AGA West Wits Entrance
Annan Road
Old Savuka Salvage
Blyvooruitsig
Carletonville

Rustenburg

 

Contact Details:

Elliot Mnisi
Executive Chairman
Mvuleni
Cell: 083 703 7010
elliot@rhimak.co.za

Physical Address:

67 Brink Street
Office 16
Rustenburg

South African Mining – Peru

 

Contact Details:

Roberto Torres
General Manager Lima Peru
Cell: +51 987 565 970
roberto@tunnelguard.co.za

Physical Address:

Calle Andreas Vesalio 315
Dpto. 201
San Borja
Lima
Peru

en_USEnglish
es_PESpanish en_USEnglish